학과별 학생 회장단

Purdue에 위치한 학과별 학생 회장단 연락처입니다. 일부 과는 정보가 업데이트되지 않아 정확하지 않을 수 있습니다.
회장단이 변경되었거나 수정을 원하시는 경우 언제든지 pka@purdueka.org로  연락 주시면 감사하겠습니다.

 Department  President  Contact  Last update
 Aeronautics and Astronautics  이주영  lee1406@purdue.edu  Aug 18, 2015
 Agricultural and Biological Engineering  박윤식  park397@purdue.edu  Jan 14, 2013
 Agricultural Economics  Min, Jihong  min1@purdue.edu
 Animal Science  이영우  lee1932@purdue.edu  Sep 22, 2017
 Biochem-Molecular Biology  이영우  lee1932@purdue.edu  Sep 22, 2017
 Biomedical Engineering  이영우  lee1932@purdue.edu  Sep 22, 2017
 Botany and Plant Pathology  이영우  lee1932@purdue.edu  Sep 22, 2017
 Chemical Engineering  이재원  lee1503@purdue.edu  Sep 05, 2015
 Chemistry  이용관  lee1399@purdue.edu  Apr 26, 2013
 Child Development and Family Studies  Han, Sang Hoon  han65@purdue.edu
 Civil Engineering  조재완  jjoe@purdue.edu  Sep 01, 2015
 Communication
 Comparative Pathobiology  이영우  lee1932@purdue.edu  Sep 22, 2017
 Computer and Information Technology  신상미  shin180@purdue.edu  Sep 11, 2015
 Computer Science  신재우  shin152@purdue.edu  Aug 18, 2015
 Consumer Science and Retailing
 Curriculum and Instruction  김우리  wkim@purdue.edu  Jan 14, 2013
 Economics  임희종  limh@purdue.edu  Apr 26, 2013
 Educational Studies  김우리  wkim@purdue.edu  Jan 14, 2013
 Electrical and Computer Engineering  남윤성  nam21@purdue.edu  Sep 2, 2015
 English  이근성  lee1031@purdue.edu  Jan 14, 2013
 Environmental and Ecological Engineering
 Food Science  박윤식  park397@purdue.edu  Apr 26, 2013
 Health Sciences  Park, Joo Han  park119@purdue.edu
 Health and Kinesiology  이영우  lee1932@purdue.edu  Sep 22, 2017
 Horticulture  이영우  lee1932@purdue.edu  Sep 22, 2017
 Hospitality and Tourism Management  이슬기  lee119@purdue.edu
 Indust and Physical Pharmacy  이영우  lee1932@purdue.edu  Sep 22, 2017
 Industrial Engineering  김성준  esk@purdue.edu  Aug 19, 2015
 Life Science  이영우   lee1932@purdue.edu  Sep 22, 2017
 Liberal Art / Art and Design  Hwang, Sunha  shwang@purdue.edu
 Linguistics  Park, Soo Hwan  park198@purdue.edu
 Management  임희종  limh@purdue.edu  Apr 26, 2013
 MBA  정은창  jung97@purdue.edu  Jan 14, 2013
 Materials Engineering  김예지  kim758@purdue.edu  Jan 14, 2013
 Mathematics  김지은  kim793@purdue.edu  Jan 14, 2013
 Mechanical Engineering  장수진  jang64@purdue.edu  Aug 31, 2015
 Nuclear Engineering  Jo, Daeseong  djo@purdue.edu
 Org Behavior and Human Resource Management  이영우  lee1932@purdue.edu  Sep 22, 2017
 Physics  Lee, Ho Chan  lee666@purdue.edu  Jan 14, 2013
 Plant Biology  이영우  lee1932@purdue.edu  Sep 22, 2017
 Political Science  Kim, Young Soo  kim343@purdue.edu
 Psychological Sciences  한아름  hana@purdue.edu  Aug 31, 2015
 Sociology and Anthropology  Kwon, So Young  kwon29@purdue.edu
 Speech/Language/Hearing Science  정종민  jungj@purdue.edu  Jan 14, 2013
 Statistics  최인경  ichoi@purdue.edu  Jan 14, 2013
 Visual and Performing Arts  Shin, Jun Bum  jasonbshin@gmail.com
 Veterinary Clinical Sciences
610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907 | Private Policy | Report Error
© 2017 Purdue Korean Association. All rights reserved.